Board of Directors

President: Jane Donovan

Vice President: Mae Gaskins

Treasurer: Joyce Hayes

Secretary: Leann Moore

Joan BlissFrank DowlingPatricia Fogg
John KalmerScott MartinEd Osienski
Peg SaengerJu Young ShinCarol Smith
Jason ThompsonE. Frances WhiteLaura Greene

The Newark Senior Center Board of Directors is composed of up to 18 members of our community. Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month (except July & August) at 5:30pm. Anyone is welcome to attend as a guest.